Staff


We maintain an open-door policy, so you can contact any of our staff members.

See also: USM Faculty | USM Administration
Lysanne Charles

Lysanne Charles

Ph.D. Researcher, Island(-er)s at the Helm Programme
University of the Virgin Islands & USM

lysanne.charles@usm.sx
Patricia Jansen

Patricia Jansen

Student Service Center Representative
patricia.jansen@usm.sx
info@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1000
Claudius Boasman

Claudius Boasman

Student Service Center Representative
claudius.boasman@usm.sx
info@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1007
Mitsha M. Shobhan Giterson

Mitsha M. Shobhan Giterson

Head of Marketing and Admissions
shobhan.giterson@usm.sx
admissions@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1008
Glenda Brazier

Glenda Brazier

Amy Arrindell

Amy Arrindell

Juliana Shipley-Hodge

Juliana Shipley-Hodge

Head of General Liberal Arts Division and USM Education courses
juliana.shipley-hodge@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1012
Jan van Beek

Jan van Beek

Head of Business and Hospitality & Tourism Management Division

jan.vanbeek@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1015
Karen Hana

Karen Hana

Assistant to the Head of Business and Hospitality Division
karen.hana@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 2007
Micaela Hart

Micaela Hart

GED Coordinator
micaela.hart@usm.sx
ged@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 2002
Rosie Richardson

Rosie Richardson

GED Assistant
ged@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 2002
Corinne van Putten Lejuez

Corinne van Putten Lejuez

ESL (English as a Second Language) Coordinator

corinne.lejuez@usm.sx
esl@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 2001
Maria Alexis

Maria Alexis

Senior Accountant
maria.alexis@usm.sx
payments@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1016
Sharleen Dickenson

Sharleen Dickenson

Donelly Granger

Donelly Granger

I.T. Technician
donelly.granger@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1006
Samira George

Samira George

Library Assistant
samira.george@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1034
Valda Hazel

Valda Hazel

Event Manager
valda.hazel@usm.sx
events@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1005
Dexter Fraser

Dexter Fraser

Facilities Coordinator
dexter.fraser@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1030
Annitte Laguerre

Annitte Laguerre

Facilities Officer
annite.laguerre@gmail.com
Raymond Mahaica

Raymond Mahaica

Janitor

Explore University of St. Martin's
learning opportunities

Programs Available →
USM works hand in hand with universities and organizations worldwide.

University of the Virgin Islands Business and Technology Education Council Johnson and Wales University American University of the Caribbean The Hague University of Applied Sciences University of Amsterdam European Qualifications Framework Florida Mechanical Agricultural University General Educational Development Test Monroe College Mount Saint Vincent University Leiden University NIPA University of the West Indies University of Curaçao