Staff


We maintain an open-door policy, so you can contact any of our staff members.

See also: USM Faculty | USM Administration
Mitsha M. Shobhan Giterson

Mitsha M. Shobhan Giterson

Head of Marketing and Administration specialist
shobhan.giterson@usm.sx
admissions@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1008
Patricia Jansen

Patricia Jansen

Student service center representative
patricia.jansen@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1000
Amy Arrindell

Amy Arrindell

Claudius Boasman

Claudius Boasman

Student service center representative
claudius.boasman@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1007
Valda Hazel

Valda Hazel

Event Manager
valda.hazel@usm.sx
events@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1005
Micaela Hart

Micaela Hart

GED Coordinator
micaela.hart@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 2001
Jan van Beek

Jan van Beek

Head of:
Business and Hospitality program
Associates of Arts Business program
jan.vanbeek@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 2001
Karen Hana

Karen Hana

Head Assistant to the Business and Hospitality program
karen.hana@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 2007
Maria Alexis

Maria Alexis

Senior Accountant
maria.alexis@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1016
Sharleen Dickenson

Sharleen Dickenson

Annitte Laguerre

Annitte Laguerre

Facilities Officer
annite.laguerre@gmail.com
Donelly Granger

Donelly Granger

I.T. Technician
donelly.granger@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1006
Dexter Fraser

Dexter Fraser

Facilities Coordinator
dexter.fraser@usm.sx
+1-721-542-5171  Ext. 1030
Raymond Mahaica

Raymond Mahaica

Janitor

Explore University of St. Martin's
learning opportunities

Programs Available →
USM works hand in hand with universities and organizations worldwide.

University of the Virgin Islands Business and Technology Education Council Johnson and Wales University American University of the Caribbean The Hague University of Applied Sciences University of Amsterdam European Qualifications Framework Florida Mechanical Agricultural University General Educational Development Test Monroe College Mount Saint Vincent University Leiden University NIPA University of the West Indies University of Curaçao